perfectlies

- my life, your entertainment

I Love You.

Kategori:

I'm out of my head over you
I lived so long believin' all love is blind
But everything about you is tellin' me this time
It's forever, this time I know and there's no doubt in my mind
Forever, until my life is thru, I'll be lovin' you forever
I never thought I'd lay my heart on the line
But everything about you is tellin' me this time
I see my future when I look in your eyes
It took your love to make my heart come alive
I'm out of my head over you
I lived so long believin' all love is blind
But everything about you is tellin' me this time

It's forever, this time I know and there's no doubt in my mind
Forever, until my life is thru, I'll be lovin' you forever

I never thought I'd lay my heart on the line
But everything about you is tellin' me this time

I see my future when I look in your eyes
It took your love to make my heart come alive

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: