perfectlies

- my life, your entertainment

once you fuck up, you're screwed

Kategori: Allmänt

Håller på och pillar fram och tillbaka med designen och koder hit och dit. Så ser det konstigt ut någon gång när ni är inne på bloggen så är det därför.

Så nu vet ni det.



Puuuss.





Wished ever after would be like this.
You said "I love you babe," without a sound.
I said I'd give my life for just one kiss.
I'd live for your smile, and die for your kiss.

Remember yesterday, walking hand in hand.
Love letters in the sand, I remember you.
Through the sleepless nights, through every endless day,
I'd wanna hear you say, I remember you.

We've had our share of hard times,
But that's the price we paid.
And through it all, we kept the promise that we made.
I swear you'll never be lonely.

Kommentarer

  • Jonny säger:

    det ser riktigt bra ut älsk<3 (:

    2010-01-02 | 19:05:29

Kommentera inlägget här: